Mayors Against LGBT Discrimination Welcomes New Members As We Move Toward 300! Posted on January 29, 2018

Mayors Against LGBT Discrimination is proud to welcome 19 new mayors to our coalition. These new coalition members understand, as we do, that discrimination in housing, employment, and public accommodations against LGBT people is wrong. With the addition of these new members, out total membership is gaining momentum to take us even closer to 300 total mayors from 48 states and the District of Columbia.

Join us in welcoming our new coalition members!

  • Mayor Don Hammond, Nyack, NY
  • Mayor Joyce Craig, Manchester, NH
  • Mayor Lauren Poe, Gainesvile, FL
  • Mayor Hyrum Johnson, Driggs, ID
  • Mayor Mike Huether, Sioux Falls, SD
  • Mayor Steve Schewel, Durham, NC
  • Mayor Melanie Hammet, Pine Lakes, GA
  • Mayor Thomas McNamara, Rockford, IL
  • Mayor Cassie Franklin, Everett, WA
  • Mayor Darcy Paul, Cupertino, CA
  • Mayor Cory Mason, Racine, WI
  • Mayor Jenny Durkan, Seattle, WA
  • Mayor Paul Heroux, Attleboro, MA
  • Mayor Cynthia Andrus, Bozeman, MT
  • Mayor Lenny Siegel, Mountain View, CA
  • Mayor Victoria Woodards, Tacoma, WA
  • Mayor Larry Schroeder, Claremont, CA
  • Mayor Jacob Frey, Minneapolis, MN
  • Mayor Robert Moon, Palm Springs, CA
  • Mayor Don Hahn, State College, PA

Click here to view all members of the Mayors Against LGBT Discrimination coalition.